Football and Cheerleading Club of Johnson County

A Tradition Since 1981

FCCJC Cheer Board

BLUE VALLEY








Area Director Jennifer Falkner
teamjbt1@comcast.net 913-485-5080





GARDNER








Area Director Tonya Boone

ttboone33@yahoo.com 252-295-8158





Asst. Area Director Makaila Dulku

makailadulku@gmail.com 816-560-0656





LOUISBURG








Area Director Audrey Harlan
louisburgcheer@hotmail.com 913-636-2806





OLATHE EAST








Area Director Jennifer Wilson
jennwilson0722@gmail.com 913-748-7252





OLATHE NORTH








Area Director Monica Banks
mbanks08@yahoo.com 913-207-0524





Asst. Area Director Jenny Rodriguez
jennylrod3@gmail.com 913-522-2961





OLATHE NORTHWEST








Area Director Jenny Emfinger

jenny2alyssa@yahoo.com 903-819-5109





Asst. Area Director Allison Carson

allisoncarson2003@gmail.com 913-636-8140





OLATHE SOUTH








Area Director Kingsada Kingsakounthong
KTKING913@gmail.com 913-375-7620





Asst. Area Director Angela Jones
angelafaithjones@gmail.com 913-439-0700





PAOLA








Area Director Codi Cutburth
cmcutburth@cmh.edu 913-731-3015





Asst. Area Director Katie Martin
ktbugmartin@yahoo.com 913-731-5686





SHAWNEE MISSION EAST








Area Director Danni Harrison

smesquads@gmail.com 913-220-4938





Asst. Area Director Laura Gant

lauragant78@gmail.com 913-271-6187





SHAWNEE MISSION NORTH








Area Director Theresa Clark
liltheresa803@gmail.com 913-205-6372





Asst. Area Director Jennifer Schooler
jjschooler@yahoo.com 913-563-2686





SHAWNEE MISSION NORTHWEST








Area Director Denise Humphrey
cheercougars@msn.com 913-962-9802





Asst. Area Director Amy Blanco
amyblanco2003@yahoo.com 913-710-9451





SHAWNEE MISSION SOUTH








Area Director Kari D'Amato
kari@damatos.net 913-626-8111





Asst. Area Director Marci Cain
marcicain7072@gmail.com 816-868-9961





 Asst. Area Director
Kelly Waddell
  kelwaddell@gmail.com  816-916-1035
         
SHAWNEE MISSION WEST








Area Director Heather Sapp

hsappcheer@gmail.com 913-575-3593





Asst. Area Director Michelle Lafferty
vikingscheer@live.com 913-488-4421





SPRING HILL








Area Director Danielle Allenbrand
danielleinks@gmail.com 913-530-4906





Asst. Area Director Lisa Gomez-Francis
lmgomez_4@yahoo.com 913-314-4584
         
 TURNER        
         
 Area Director
Miranda Chrisp
  miranda.chrisp@yahoo.com 913-548-3017